Skip to the content

Academic Programme Directors/Leaders

Doctor of Philosophy Prof. Ji-chai Lin Programme Director 2766-8454 jclin@polyu.edu.hk
Prof. Jeffrey Ng Co-Director 2766-7099 tyjeffng@polyu.edu.hk
Doctor of Business Administration* (HK) Prof. Wilson Tong Programme Director 2766-4399 afwtong@polyu.edu.hk
Doctor of Management* (offered on the Chinese mainland) Prof. Wilson Tong Programme Director 2766-4399 afwtong@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Jiang Li Deputy Programme Director 2766-4672 afljiang@polyu.edu.hk
Master of Science in Accountancy Dr Zhang Yong Programme Director 3400-3452 yongzhang@polyu.edu.hk
MSc in Business Management* (Full-time) Dr Andy Chui Programme Director 2766-7105 afandy@polyu.edu.hk
MSc in China Business Studies* (Full-time) Dr Yang Lei Programme Director 3400-3457 aflei.yang@polyu.edu.hk
Master of /PgD in Professional Accounting Dr Huang Yuan Programme Director 2766-7953 yuan.huang@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Jody Wong Programme Manager 2766-4074 afjody@polyu.edu.hk
Master of Corporate Governance Dr Sunny Sun Programme Director 2766-7063 afsunny@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Ching-yee Tam Programme Manager 2766-4056 afcytam@polyu.edu.hk
MSc in Accountancy (Mixed-mode) Dr Zhang Yong Programme Director 3400-3452 yong.zhang@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Jacqueline Wang Programme Manager 2766-7107 afwwj@polyu.edu.hk
Master of Finance (Corporate Finance) Prof. Louis Cheng Programme Director 2766-7140 aflcheng@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Allen Ng Deputy Programme Director 2766-3453 afallen@polyu.edu.hk
Master of Finance (Investment Management) Prof. Louis Cheng Programme Director 2766-7140 aflcheng@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Allen Ng Deputy Programme Director 3400-3453 afallen@polyu.edu.hk
Master of Finance (Investment Management) (Full-time) Prof. Louis Cheng Programme Director 2766-7140 aflcheng@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Gang Li Deputy Programme Director 2766-7136 gang.g.li@polyu.edu.hk
Master of Finance (Financial Economics in Energy & Environment) (Full-time) Prof. Louis Cheng Programme Director 2766-7140 aflcheng@polyu.edu.hk
Dr David Broadstock Deputy Programme Director 2766-7060 dcbroad@polyu.edu.hk

* Programmes offered by Faculty of Business

BBA (Hons) in Accountancy Mr Philip Chan Programme Leader 2766-4160 afphilip@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Stephen Chan Assistant Programme Leader 2766-4526 afskchan@polyu.edu.hk
BBA (Hons) in Accounting and Finance Dr K. P. Yuen Programme Leader 2766-7030 afkpyuen@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Francis Lam Assistant Programme Leader 2766-7084 afflam@polyu.edu.hk
BBA (Hons) in Financial Services Dr Huiwen Lai Programme Leader 2766-7028 afhlai@polyu.edu.hk
Dr Derek Yim Assistant Programme Leader 2766-4409 afdyim@polyu.edu.hk
BBA (Hons) in Accountancy (mixed mode) Mr Percy Wong Programme Leader 2766-7036 afpercy@polyu.edu.hk
Ms Ching-yee Tam Assistant Programme Leader 2766-4056 afcytam@polyu.edu.hk

WIE Coordinator Mr Percy Wong 2766-7036 afpercy@polyu.edu.hk
Departmental Careers Liaison Dr K. P. Yuen 2766-7030 afkpyuen@polyu.edu.hk

Research Programmes Prof. CS Agnes Cheng 2766-7771 afagnes@polyu.edu.hk
Prof. Ji-Chai Lin PhD Programme Director 3400-8454 jclin@polyu.edu.hk